Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Associates, LLC

Vascular Health located in Panama City, FL & Panama City Beach, FL

64 total reviews

Vascular Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Friendly and more important professional. She explained what she was doing and what I should I do after the procedure. I recommend her and Vascular Associates.
Gail V.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Shuler is the best Dr. around. He is caring, honest, loving. He explains everything to you in English so that you can understand. I would send everybody ( If they needed him) to see him. He is the BEST!!!
Heather S.
Submitted 08/24/20
They are always very nice and helpful.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Wonderful staff, and great Dr. Shuler.
Valerie B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Professional staff, very comfortable atmosphere, even with current Covid situation. Dr. Shuler is very patient(I had lots of questions) He explained all procedures and was genuine and caring! I feel confident all my needs will be met with expertise and great care.
Betty K.
Submitted 08/06/20
The absolute best visit to a doctors office I have ever had. From the front desk, to the physician, to the checkout station. Amazing service!
Bruce B.
Submitted 08/06/20
The care and accommodation of Dr Shuler and his staff are phenomenal. They always go the extra distance to ensure their patients receive top notch care. They are masters in their care delivered.
Larry L.
Submitted 08/05/20
I went to Vascular Associates for severe leg cramps and a rash. It was determined that I needed to go to dermatology where I was diagnosed with the beginnings of shingles, which Dr. Shuler suspected. Because it was caught in the early stages and I was treated early, it did not develop fuller. Dr. Shuler was professional as always, and saved me a lot of pain.
Lonn B.
Submitted 08/05/20
My experience was very professional they listened to my concerns And was pleased with the way they treated me
Mike W.
Submitted 07/30/20
It was the first time I had to see a vascular doctor and I was truly impressed by everything
Anthony R.
Submitted 07/28/20
On time, effective visit with Dr Shuler. Very satisfied with the treatment given.
Tom L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Could not ask for better care.
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/26/20
very pleasant.. very knowledgeable.. spoke loud enough that we could hear and understand her.
Monica R.
Submitted 06/25/20
She is always very thorough and explains things very well. Love coming to this office. The whole staff is great!
Bonnie M H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Shuler and staff. They treat you with respect and care.
Bruce D.
Submitted 06/24/20
very personal, gave me a lot of information and suggestions on moving forward with the discomfort in my leg. I would definitely go see her again.
Arthur P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent care. Very Thorough in checking out my symptoms. Answered all my questions and gave me an explanation of treatment. And they were very friendly.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Well run operation staffed by friendly, competent and caring people.
William H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Deep appreciation for the courtesy and professionalism displayed by the physician and staff. Dr. Schuler has an amazing empathic spirit and knowledge base.
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/19/20
I love her enthusiastic personality. She was very thorough in explaining my condition and what treatment was to follow.