Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Associates, LLC

Vascular Health located in Panama City, FL & Panama City Beach, FL

64 total reviews

Vascular Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kairn R.
Submitted 11/26/20
Excellent. Good advice and good direction. Cu next year
Jane S.
Submitted 11/19/20
I love the people at this office. They are great.
Gloria W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very pleasant except for clients that were screaming and talking about how long they had to wait. This is the second time this has happened in about a 3 week timeframe.
Sammie S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Thank you for talking to me about the next steps to take in regards to the pain I am still experiencing. I pray that this will be what I need to take care of it. God bless you. Sammie S.
William M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always a great visit with the Dr. and staff very personal and friendly . Would refer them to any of my friends , truly dedicated to what they do , fixing the problems whatever they are , very professional !
Deborah G.
Submitted 10/28/20
This was my first visit at your office today. I was impressed with thé timeliness of being called to the back and for the professionalism shown. Mrs Gray explained everything in detail and is very knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking medical care. Ps: the Halloween costumes were cute too.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/19/20
All staff were very welcoming and warm. All details of my appointment were described to me. All instructions were very clear.
Dorothy O.
Submitted 10/16/20
I did not see Ms. Gray, but her partner instead. Just as personable, kind, caring, yet professional, as Ms. Gray! Wonderful attention. by her and the nurse!
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Natasha Gray PA , is very knowledgeable , great at her job , and answered any questions or concerns that I had. The rest of the assistants and staff are awesome , and always make me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Shullers practice to everyone.
Stacy K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Staff was friendly and professional.Mrs.Gray listened to my concerns and we discussed future issues.
Liane H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very thorough and considerate to my concerns.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very good from receptionist to PA to check-out.
Christine B.
Submitted 09/21/20
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They make their patients feel like they are part of their happy family. They are very thorough and knowledgeable.
Lonn B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Staff was very professional and kind
Regina S.
Submitted 09/14/20
The best doctor ever! Caring and takes plenty of time with his patients. Helped me so much!
Theresa W.
Submitted 09/14/20
I really thought that Dr. Shuler has the knowledge & expertise to treat my vascular problem. He is very personable.
David M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent, listen carefully, discussed recient test and Formulated plan. This doctor is absolute best in his field
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/09/20
My first appointment. Everyone was so kind and very helpful. Mrs. Gray was wonderful she listened to my compliant and set me up for my next appointment. Amanda and Lacy were both absolutely awesome! I loved the the sign in the lobby about prayer request. Prayer changes lives❤️ God is in control of all. I have one question ? There was a old medical bag in the lobby., whats the story behind the bag ? When I left the office I felt like Everyone cared about me as a person not just a number.
Bruce B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Shuler et al. care about their patients which results in a high degree of safety and professional service
Monica R.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Shuler is an excellent doctor and his staff is the best.