Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Vascular Associates, LLC

Vascular Health located in Panama City, FL & Panama City Beach, FL

38 total reviews

Vascular Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/19/20
All staff were very welcoming and warm. All details of my appointment were described to me. All instructions were very clear.
Dorothy O.
Submitted 10/16/20
I did not see Ms. Gray, but her partner instead. Just as personable, kind, caring, yet professional, as Ms. Gray! Wonderful attention. by her and the nurse!
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Natasha Gray PA , is very knowledgeable , great at her job , and answered any questions or concerns that I had. The rest of the assistants and staff are awesome , and always make me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Shullers practice to everyone.
Stacy K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Staff was friendly and professional.Mrs.Gray listened to my concerns and we discussed future issues.
Liane H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very thorough and considerate to my concerns.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very good from receptionist to PA to check-out.
Christine B.
Submitted 09/21/20
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They make their patients feel like they are part of their happy family. They are very thorough and knowledgeable.
Lonn B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Staff was very professional and kind
Regina S.
Submitted 09/14/20
The best doctor ever! Caring and takes plenty of time with his patients. Helped me so much!
Theresa W.
Submitted 09/14/20
I really thought that Dr. Shuler has the knowledge & expertise to treat my vascular problem. He is very personable.
David M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent, listen carefully, discussed recient test and Formulated plan. This doctor is absolute best in his field
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/09/20
My first appointment. Everyone was so kind and very helpful. Mrs. Gray was wonderful she listened to my compliant and set me up for my next appointment. Amanda and Lacy were both absolutely awesome! I loved the the sign in the lobby about prayer request. Prayer changes lives❤️ God is in control of all. I have one question ? There was a old medical bag in the lobby., whats the story behind the bag ? When I left the office I felt like Everyone cared about me as a person not just a number.
Bruce B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Shuler et al. care about their patients which results in a high degree of safety and professional service
Monica R.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Shuler is an excellent doctor and his staff is the best.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Friendly and more important professional. She explained what she was doing and what I should I do after the procedure. I recommend her and Vascular Associates.
Gail V.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Shuler is the best Dr. around. He is caring, honest, loving. He explains everything to you in English so that you can understand. I would send everybody ( If they needed him) to see him. He is the BEST!!!
Heather S.
Submitted 08/24/20
They are always very nice and helpful.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Wonderful staff, and great Dr. Shuler.
Valerie B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Professional staff, very comfortable atmosphere, even with current Covid situation. Dr. Shuler is very patient(I had lots of questions) He explained all procedures and was genuine and caring! I feel confident all my needs will be met with expertise and great care.
Betty K.
Submitted 08/06/20
The absolute best visit to a doctors office I have ever had. From the front desk, to the physician, to the checkout station. Amazing service!