Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Associates, LLC

Vascular Health located in Panama City, FL & Panama City Beach, FL

64 total reviews

Vascular Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Mrs.Gray has a wonderful bedside manner and she is well versed in her field .
Tamara B.
Submitted 04/11/21
It was great. So glad to now get the problem solved with my Legs, looking forward to the procedure.
George F.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Schiller and his Team are the Best!!!!
Susan W.
Submitted 03/19/21
This office runs smoothly and safely. Mrs. Gray is an excellent provider! She is professional, efficient, friendly and gives painless shots!
Shelia H.
Submitted 03/04/21
I am really pleased with the staff and this facility. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Thank you , Mrs. Gray
George F.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr.Shuler and his whole team are Awesome!!!
April B.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very nice people and Doctor
Aggie H.
Submitted 02/21/21
All staff and doctors are just wonderful it’s like family. Won’t trust anyone else with my veins
Dorothea S.
Submitted 02/20/21
I had ablation on my right leg. I was treated with respect and courtesy. Dr. Shuler was great. He explained everything as we went along. There was no pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Joyce M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Good employees and take care of you
David C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Good visit with the staff.
David C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great experience
Rebecca W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Everyone is so great and always takes care of me with the most professional manner
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very professional, explained the process as we progressed. Very caring and considerate.
Julianna P.
Submitted 01/09/21
I was extremely nervous, but it wasn't bad at all.
Stacy K.
Submitted 12/21/20
As a patient, I continue to receive professional care with great results and the entire staff is very supportive And helpful. Thank you for giving me back mobility!
Virginia M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very professional, courteous and informative visit!
Shelley C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Christian values, friendly staff, down-to-earth doctor who does an excellent work. Dr. Shuler and his team rock!!
Christopher G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Shuler is as wonderful a Doctor as he is a person and his team is second to none. I have been going to Vascular Associates since 2018 for circulatory issues in my legs. Between now and then, I have had multiple procedures done to both legs with zero complications and quick recoveries. My underlying symptoms are almost entirely gone and continue to improve. From initial consultation to navigating the insurance process, Dr. Shuler and his team made everything easy. I highly recommend Dr. Shuler to anyone experience problems with their vascular health.
Crystal E.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Shuler and his whole staff are so knowledgeable and kind. Everything is always explained to me in a way that I can understand and they really take the time to listen. I was extremely nervous about my procedure, but it was quick and painless just as Dr. Shuler said it would be, and the nurse was so sweet to distract and calm me. I would recommend Dr. Shuler to anyone who needs to get their veins checked out!