Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vascular Associates, LLC

Vascular Health located in Panama City, FL & Panama City Beach, FL

51 total reviews

Vascular Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very professional, explained the process as we progressed. Very caring and considerate.
Julianna P.
Submitted 01/09/21
I was extremely nervous, but it wasn't bad at all.
Stacy K.
Submitted 12/21/20
As a patient, I continue to receive professional care with great results and the entire staff is very supportive And helpful. Thank you for giving me back mobility!
Virginia M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very professional, courteous and informative visit!
Shelley C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Christian values, friendly staff, down-to-earth doctor who does an excellent work. Dr. Shuler and his team rock!!
Christopher G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Shuler is as wonderful a Doctor as he is a person and his team is second to none. I have been going to Vascular Associates since 2018 for circulatory issues in my legs. Between now and then, I have had multiple procedures done to both legs with zero complications and quick recoveries. My underlying symptoms are almost entirely gone and continue to improve. From initial consultation to navigating the insurance process, Dr. Shuler and his team made everything easy. I highly recommend Dr. Shuler to anyone experience problems with their vascular health.
Crystal E.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Shuler and his whole staff are so knowledgeable and kind. Everything is always explained to me in a way that I can understand and they really take the time to listen. I was extremely nervous about my procedure, but it was quick and painless just as Dr. Shuler said it would be, and the nurse was so sweet to distract and calm me. I would recommend Dr. Shuler to anyone who needs to get their veins checked out!
Kairn R.
Submitted 11/26/20
Excellent. Good advice and good direction. Cu next year
Jane S.
Submitted 11/19/20
I love the people at this office. They are great.
Gloria W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very pleasant except for clients that were screaming and talking about how long they had to wait. This is the second time this has happened in about a 3 week timeframe.
Sammie S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Thank you for talking to me about the next steps to take in regards to the pain I am still experiencing. I pray that this will be what I need to take care of it. God bless you. Sammie S.
William M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always a great visit with the Dr. and staff very personal and friendly . Would refer them to any of my friends , truly dedicated to what they do , fixing the problems whatever they are , very professional !
Deborah G.
Submitted 10/28/20
This was my first visit at your office today. I was impressed with thé timeliness of being called to the back and for the professionalism shown. Mrs Gray explained everything in detail and is very knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking medical care. Ps: the Halloween costumes were cute too.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/19/20
All staff were very welcoming and warm. All details of my appointment were described to me. All instructions were very clear.
Dorothy O.
Submitted 10/16/20
I did not see Ms. Gray, but her partner instead. Just as personable, kind, caring, yet professional, as Ms. Gray! Wonderful attention. by her and the nurse!
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Natasha Gray PA , is very knowledgeable , great at her job , and answered any questions or concerns that I had. The rest of the assistants and staff are awesome , and always make me feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Shullers practice to everyone.
Stacy K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Staff was friendly and professional.Mrs.Gray listened to my concerns and we discussed future issues.
Liane H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very thorough and considerate to my concerns.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very good from receptionist to PA to check-out.
Christine B.
Submitted 09/21/20
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They make their patients feel like they are part of their happy family. They are very thorough and knowledgeable.