Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Vascular Associates, LLC

Vascular Health located in Panama City, FL & Panama City Beach, FL

19 total reviews

Vascular Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty K.
Submitted 08/06/20
The absolute best visit to a doctors office I have ever had. From the front desk, to the physician, to the checkout station. Amazing service!
Bruce B.
Submitted 08/06/20
The care and accommodation of Dr Shuler and his staff are phenomenal. They always go the extra distance to ensure their patients receive top notch care. They are masters in their care delivered.
Larry L.
Submitted 08/05/20
I went to Vascular Associates for severe leg cramps and a rash. It was determined that I needed to go to dermatology where I was diagnosed with the beginnings of shingles, which Dr. Shuler suspected. Because it was caught in the early stages and I was treated early, it did not develop fuller. Dr. Shuler was professional as always, and saved me a lot of pain.
Lonn B.
Submitted 08/05/20
My experience was very professional they listened to my concerns And was pleased with the way they treated me
Mike W.
Submitted 07/30/20
It was the first time I had to see a vascular doctor and I was truly impressed by everything
Anthony R.
Submitted 07/28/20
On time, effective visit with Dr Shuler. Very satisfied with the treatment given.
Tom L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Could not ask for better care.
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/26/20
very pleasant.. very knowledgeable.. spoke loud enough that we could hear and understand her.
Monica R.
Submitted 06/25/20
She is always very thorough and explains things very well. Love coming to this office. The whole staff is great!
Bonnie M H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Shuler and staff. They treat you with respect and care.
Bruce D.
Submitted 06/24/20
very personal, gave me a lot of information and suggestions on moving forward with the discomfort in my leg. I would definitely go see her again.
Arthur P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent care. Very Thorough in checking out my symptoms. Answered all my questions and gave me an explanation of treatment. And they were very friendly.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Well run operation staffed by friendly, competent and caring people.
William H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Deep appreciation for the courtesy and professionalism displayed by the physician and staff. Dr. Schuler has an amazing empathic spirit and knowledge base.
Sharon P.
Submitted 06/19/20
I love her enthusiastic personality. She was very thorough in explaining my condition and what treatment was to follow.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always pleasant and polite. Explains care summaries in detail without looking down on you. I highly recommend consulting her.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Incredible experience with not only the Doctor but his entire staff.
Abigail T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Awesome practice, courteous, competent and one of my favorite Physicians! His staff are always the best!
Sammie S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything went well. The doctor and everyone that took care me did a great job! Thanks and God bless you all.